Contact Us

Call Us

  • Toll Free: 800.886.8108
  • Main Fax: 954.332.4340

Our business hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:30pm EST. An on-call representative can be reached 24 hours a day.

Staffing Orders

Please submit staffing orders as follows:

Int'l Place at Sawgrass II
1580 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy.

Suite 200
Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 954.739.4247
Toll Free: 800.886.8108
Fax: 954.332.4340
E-mail Ft. Lauderdale Office: medproftl@medprostaffing.com

Map »

Department Contacts

Accounts Payable:
Phone: 954.334.4421
MedproAccountsPayable@medprostf.com

Accounts Receivable & Credit:
Phone: 954.334.4431
AccountsReceivable@medprostaffing.com

Administration:
Priya Latchman
Phone: 954.332.4448
platchman@medprostaffing.com

Credentials:
Joseph Scire - Manager
Phone: 954.332.4446
jscire@medprostaffing.com

Kizzie Poitier
Phone: 954.332.1638
kpoitier@medprostaffing.com

Melissa Mahadeo
Phone: 954.332.4457
mmahadeo@medprostaffing.com

Sarah Hulse
Phone: 954.332.1640
shulse@medprostaffing.com

Debbie Facendo
Phone: 954.332.4460
dfacendo@medprostaffing.com

Compliance:
Stiadia (Sam) Abdool
Phone: 954.332.4468
sabdool@medprostaffing.com

Contract Administration:
Cory Prevatt
Phone: 954.332.4466
cprevatt@medprostaffing.com

Human Resources:
Patsy Carlin
Phone: 954.332.4477
pcarlin@medprostaffing.com

Licensure:
Corina Echavez
Phone: 954.332.4450
echavez@medprostaffing.com

Francine Minott
Phone: 954.332.4452
fminott@medprostaffing.com

Payroll - Foreign Nurses:
Kay Taylor
Phone: 954.334.4423
ktaylor@medprostaffing.com

Payroll - Foreign Therapy:
Jenny Solis
Phone: 706.322.7085
jsolis@medprostaffing.com

Payroll - Domestic Lines:
Melissa Haywood
Phone: 954.334.4406
mhaywood@medprostaffing.com