MedPro

Contact Us

Contact Form (*required information)

 

Call Us

  • Toll Free:     800.886.8108
  • Main Fax:     954.332.0631

Our business hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:30pm EST. An on-call representative can be reached 24 hours a day.

Staffing Orders

Please submit staffing orders as follows:

Florida Office

Int'l Place at Sawgrass II
1580 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy.
Suite 100
Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone:954.739.4247
Toll Free: 800.886.8108
Fax: 954.332.0671
E-mail: Ft. Lauderdale Office

  Map »

Georgia Office

5608 Princeton Ave
Columbus, GA 31904

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9386
Columbus, GA 31908

Phone: 706.322.7085
Fax: 706.322.7674

  Map »

Department Contacts

Accounting:
Tonya Bernot
Phone: 954.332.1639 
tbernot@medprostaffing.com
Accounts Payable:
James Schoendorf
Phone: 706.322.7085
jschoendorf@medprostaffing.com
Accounts Receivable & Credit:
Meaghan Kirby
Phone: 954.334.4416
mkirby@medprostaffing.com
Administration:
Priya Latchman
Phone: 954.332.4440
platchman@medprostaffing.com
Credentials:
Stiadia Abdool
Phone: 954.332.4468
sabdool@medprostaffing.com
Kizzie Poitier
Phone: 954.332.1638
kpoitier@medprostaffing.com
Becky Hartness
Phone: 954.332.4457
bhartness@medprostaffing.com
Compliance & Human Resources:
Lisa Medland
Phone: 954.332.4477
lmedland@medprostaffing.com
Contract Administration:
Dorothy Mills-Mayer
Phone: 954.332.4466
dmills-mayer@medprostaffing.com
Licensure:
Corina Echavez
Phone: 954.332.4450
echavez@medprostaffing.com
Galina Scala
Phone: 954.332.442
gscala@medprostaffing.com
Payroll - Foreign Nurses:
Kay Taylor
Phone: 954.334.4423
ktaylor@medprostaffing.com
Payroll - Foreign Therapy:
Jenny Solis
Phone: 706.322.7085
jsolis@medprostaffing.com
Payroll - Domestic Lines:
Jessie Alvarez
Phone: 954.334.4406
jalvarez@medprostaffing.com